I've forgotten my password
Dartford District Scouts

District Team

Listed below are the roles and people who currently fill them in our District.  They are more than happy to assist you with your Scouting questions. They can be contacted via email by clicking on their name.

District Commissioner  - Shaun Ford

District Commissioner  - Jacqui Wilkinson

District Commissioner - Liz Frost

Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers) - Adam Waydick

District Beaver Scout Leader - Vacant

Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs) - David Celino-Stock

District Cub Scout Leader - Vacant

Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts) - Vacant

District Scout Leader - Vacant

Assistant District Commissioner (Special Needs) - Jo Byles

Assistant District Commissioner (Activities) - Andy Gray

District Explorer Scout Commissioner - Vacant

Phantom (Young Leaders) - Eddie Fensome

District Scout Network Commissioner - Matthew McLean

Assistant District Commissioner (Growth & Development) - Vacant

Assistant District Commissioner (Communications)

Local Training Manager - Sue Martin

District Positions

District President - Ann Allen MBE

District Vice Presidents - Peter & Wendy McLean

District Chair - William Ward

District Treasurer - Vacant

District Secretary - Teresa Gordon

Badges - Nigel Rainey

District Scout Active Support Manager - Ashley Hambridge

DASCO Scout Active Support Coordinator - Margaret Stephens

District Nights Away Advisor - Neil Brunsdon / Martin Sweet

District Badge Secretary - Vacant

District Scout Shop - Vacant

District Executive Committee Members

Kelvin Holford

Naomi Offer

Steve Newton