I've forgotten my password
Dartford District Scouts

The Team

The District consists of a Team of District Commissioners, who are:

Shaun Ford

Jacqui Wilkinson

If you have any Scouting queries, please do not hesitate to contact Team DC.  

Team DC is supported by Assistant District Commissioners and District Leaders:

ADC Beavers - Adam Waydick

District Beaver Leader - VACANT

ADC Cubs - David Celino-Stock

District Cub Leader - VACANT


District Scout Leader - VACANT

District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC) - VACANT

Phantom (Young Leaders Unit) - Eddie Fensome

District Scout Network Commissioner - Matthew McLean

District Youth Commissioners - VACANT

ADC Special Needs - Jo Byles

ADC (Activities) - Andy Gray

ADC Communications - VACANT

Other District Roles

Local Training Manager - Sue Martin

District Badge Secretary - 

District Nights Away Advisors - Neil Brunsdon and Martin Sweet

District Scout Shop - VACANT

District Scout Active Support Manager - Ashley Hambridge

DASCO Scout Active Support Co-ordinator - Margaret Stephens

District President: Ann Allen MBE

District Vice Presidents: Peter and Wendy McLean

District Executive Committee

District Chair - William Ward

District Secretary - VACANT

District Treasurer - VACANT

District Executive Committee Members

Kelvin Holford

Stephen Newton

Naomi Offer