I've forgotten my password
Dartford District Scouts


Dartford District consists of 13 Groups, covering the whole District, from Wilmington, South Darenth and Swanscombe to West Dartford.  Follow the links to our Groups to find out information and visit the Group website.  To find your nearest Group, the map below shows the rough location of our Groups.

District Map


A -> 1st St. Albans (DA1 1TL)                     G -> Stone (DA9 9DP)

B -> 3rd   (DA1 3HT)                                    H -> 1st Galley Hill (DA10 0HJ)

C -> 5th (DA1 1AA)                                       I -> 1st Sutton-at-Hone (DA4 9HQ)

D -> The Brent (6th) (DA2 6BA)                 J -> 1st Wilmington St.Michaels (DA2 7PR)

E -> 8th Holy Trinity (DA1 2TE)                  K,L -> Cambria Sea Scouts (DA1 5ES)

F -> 9th (DA1 2DS)                                       M -> Bean (DA2)

       N - 15th Dartford (The Bridge) (DA1 5TF)